01 Introduction buy
02 The Dark Side buy
03 Three to See the King buy
04 A Head Full of Stars buy
05 Freedom Beach buy
06 Sleep buy
07 Out of Time buy
08 Dear Old South buy
09 Hometown Melodies buy
10 Green sky buy
11 Twilight Detour buy

Recorded in Brooklyn, New Haven & Copenhagen between June 2003 and April 2005.


Line up:

Mark Turner (Tenor Sax)
Chris Cheek (Tenor Sax)
Chris Speed (Tenor Sax & Clarinet)
Jakob Bro (Guitar & Composition)
Ben Street (Bass)
Jonas Westergaard (Bowed Bass)